Meet the Management Team

Gavin Warner

Gavin Warner

Managing Director - London, Birmingham, Bristol, Bournemouth, Reading, Southampton

gwarner@sheridanmaine.com

0203 657 6974

Recruitment entrepreneur, developer of talent and passionate leader. Gavin leads an experienced team of trained recruitment consultants within the finance and accounting sector. Between them, they adv…

See more
Lee Shepherd

Lee Shepherd

Sales & Marketing Director - London, Birmingham, Bristol, Bournemouth, Reading, Southampton

lshepherd@sheridanmaine.com

0203 948 7244

Lee heads up our sales and marketing strategies to ensure that our service levels deliver beyond expectations and that Sheridan Maine is the recruiter of choice for candidates, clients, and colleagues…

See more
Olivia Yost

Olivia Yost

Business Development Director - London, Reading, Bristol, Southampton & Bournemouth

olivia.yost@sheridanmaine.com

0203 667 4602

Olivia is a Director of Sheridan Maine and an active recruiter of senior Accountancy and Finance positions across the Financial Services and Commercial sectors. With over 22 years’ experience in the L…

See more
Christian Furness

Christian Furness

Operations Director - London, Birmingham, Bristol, Bournemouth, Reading, Southampton

christian.furness@sheridanmaine.com

0203 667 4603

As Operations Director Christian has responsibility for training and development across the business ensuring the ethos and values of the company are consistently delivered. Christian has acquired a…

See more
Richard Langslow

Richard Langslow

Regional Director - London

richard.langslow@sheridanmaine.com

+44 (0)2036576976

Richard Langslow is a Regional Director at Sheridan Maine and an active recruiter of Accountancy and Finance positions on an interim and permanent basis across the Financial Services and Commercial se…

See more
Jodie Mitchell

Jodie Mitchell

Team Manager - Thames Valley

jodie.mitchell@sheridanmaine.com

+44 (0)118 338 1887 / 01256 633 563

Jodie Mitchell has had an extensive recruitment career to date within the accountancy and finance sector. Having worked for Sheridan Maine since 2006, Jodie has worked across all levels of finance, co…

See more
Sam Sahota

Sam Sahota

Team Manager - Birmingham, Midlands

sam.sahota@sheridanmaine.com

01214 238018

Sam specialises in Interim and permanent finance staff up to qualified level.

See more
Gaynor Brindley

Gaynor Brindley

Associate Director - Thames Valley & North Hampshire

gaynor.brindley@sheridanmaine.com

01256 633 561

Gaynor Brindley has over 25 years’ recruitment experience which includes managing finance recruitment operations and teams across the South and South West regions. For the last 12 years, Gaynor has sp…

See more
Peter Bull

Peter Bull

Associate Director - South Hampshire

peter.bull@sheridanmaine.com

02380 010 904

As an Associate Director of our South Hampshire Mid-to-Senior Qualified Finance division, Peter is able to apply the accountancy and finance recruitment expertise he has gained in his 22 years with th…

See more
Anja Davison

Anja Davison

Associate Director - Dorset & Wiltshire

anja.davison@sheridanmaine.com

01202 974292

As an Associate Director at Sheridan Maine, Anja manages qualified permanent and interim solutions across senior finance and executive roles. Anja is passionate about building long-term relationships…

See more
Mandy Marsh

Mandy Marsh

Associate Director - Dorset & Wiltshire

mandy.marsh@sheridanmaine.com

+44 (0)1202 974 296

Associate Director (Dorset & Wiltshire) and certified member of the Institute of Recruitment Professionals (IRP), Mandy, has over 17 years of recruitment experience spanning across the South Coast as…

See more
Wayne Morris

Wayne Morris

Associate Director - Midlands

wayne.morris@sheridanmaine.com

0121 423 8018

Experienced recruiter with over 20 years Financial Recruitment exposure. Wayne's main focus is business partnering with accountancy talent. Having been in accountancy recruitment for many years h…

See more
Beverley Parlour

Beverley Parlour

Associate Director - London

beverley.parlour@sheridanmaine.com

0203 657 6973

Associate Director specialising in post qualified finance & accountancy placements in the London market. Working specifically across commercial markets to assist clients in finding the best talent, ad…

See more
Louisa Smyth

Louisa Smyth

Associate Director - Midlands

louisa.smyth@sheridanmaine.com

0121 423 8018

Louisa finds and hires superstar candidates for some of the very best businesses in the region, focusing on the qualified finance and accountancy market. The Sheridan Maine Midlands team recruits…

See more
Rebecca Winnan

Rebecca Winnan

Associate Director - London

rebecca.winnan@sheridanmaine.com

0207 430 5571

An experienced Recruitment Consultant, who has successfully been placing permanent and interim Qualified Accounting and Finance candidates across all industries such as: Media, Retail, Hospitality, Te…

See more